Canneto design, lineadeko collection selected in the finishes category

21 November 2018

The international jury at the third edition of the Archiproducts Design Awards (ADA), whose members are 40 among the most influent international architecture firms and some of the most well-known architecture photographers of the world, in cooperation ADA team, selected Canneto design, lineadeko collection by Inkiostro Bianco, design by Aldo Cibic out of over 600 candidate proposals by 400 brands coming from all over the world.
ADA prize aims at identifying excellences within international design, highlighting the most virtuous cooperations between brands and designers as well as product innovations.

We are very proud of this acknowledgement, that has been assigned to us for the second year in a row – states Elena Grazioli, Marketing & Communication manager of the Company – the previous edition rewarded the product Eq Dekor fiberglass in the surfaces category. The 2018 prize has been awarded to Canneto, lineadeko collection, which has been presented at the Salone del Mobile in partnership with Listone Giordano. We acknowledge the precious contribution of Aldo Cibic, designer of this collection, and of course Listone Giordano, who have cooperated to make this project possible.

Lineadeko combines innovation, functionality and aesthetics. A variation of the wooden material that is made even more valuable with decorations with a striking optical impact. The elements inspired by nature and graphic arts wind on the walls in a path that becomes vertical, thus reinventing the surfaces and transforming them in a furnishing element.

Inkiostro Bianco would like to thank Archiproducts and the commission for the ADA prize for reconfirming the prestige acknowledged to the brand and for the approval reserved to the project.


The 2018 Jury
India Mahdavi, Ramón Esteve, Anwar Mekhayech, Diego Grandi, Enrico Baleri, Anne Sophie Goneau, Paola Navone, Fabio Fantolino, Mario Bellini, Ben van Berkel, Satoshi Kurosaki, Fran Silvestre, Marcio Kogan, Studio Zaven, Studio Milo, Marcante-Testa, Vudafieri Saverino Partners, noa* – network of architecture, Masquespacio, Cruz y Ortiz Arquitectos, pedevilla architects, Florence Bourel, Salva López, Fernando Guerra, Fernando Alda, Azamit, Melissa Jones, Sam Baron, Edoardo Tresoldi, Francesca Molteni, Threefold, NES Creative, Alice Stori Liechtenstein, Natalie Shirinian, Mario Cucinella, Quincoces-Dragò, Studio TESTO, Andrew Trotter, Benedetta Tagliabue, Carlo Ratti, Studio LAN.